Editorial

Nick Holt

Nick Holt
Editor
E: nick.holt@ultimamedia.com
T: +44(0) 208 987 0979
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

GarethPrice

Gareth Price
Deputy Editor
E: gareth.price@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0)208 987 0942
F: +44 (0)208 995 5600

Christopher Ludwig

Christopher Ludwig
Editor-in-chief
E: christopher.ludwig@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0968
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Production

Matt Crane

Matt Crane
Art Director
E: matt.crane@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0)208 987 0950
F: +44 (0)208 995 5600

Publishing/Sales

Andrew Fallon

Andrew Fallon
Publisher
E: andrew.fallon@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0931
M: +44 (0)7879420505

F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Jo Fordrey
Advertisement copy
E: Jo.Fordrey@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0952
F: +44 (0)208 995 5600

Marketing, Digital & Circulation

Chris Mott

Christopher Mott
Head of Marketing and Audiences
E: chris.mott@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0938
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Justyna Makowiecka

Justyna Makowiecka
Circulation & Database Manager
E: Justyna.Makowiecka@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0917
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Mark CunnahMark Cunnah
Digital Product Manager
E: mark.cunnah@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0902
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600