Editorial

Nick Holt, Editor
E: nick.holt@ultimamedia.com
T: +44(0) 208 987 0979
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Joanne Perry, Deputy Editor
E: joanne.perry@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0)208 987 0983
F: +44 (0)208 995 5600

Gareth Price, Assistant Editor
E: gareth.price@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0)208 987 0942
F: +44 (0)208 995 5600

Matt Crane, Art Director
E: matt.crane@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0)208 987 0950
F: +44 (0)208 995 5600

Publishing/Sales 

Andrew Fallon, Publisher

E: andrew.fallon@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0931
M: +44 1634 362 826
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Kate Rooney, Advertisement copy
E: kate.rooney@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0952
F: +44 (0)208 995 5600

Marketing & Circulation

Huali Piao, Marketing Manager
E: huali.piao@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0967
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Jeeten Patel, Database Executive
E: jeeten.patel@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0917
F: +44 (0) 208 987 0948